North Bay Plywood - About Us

Contact Us

North Bay Plywood
510 North Bay Drive
Napa, CA 94559

Phone: 707.224.7849
Fax: 707.224.2954

Hours
Monday-Friday 8-5
Saturday 9-noon

North Bay Plywood Sign

Email

 

Owner & President
Tom Lowenstein Sr.
tom.sr@northbayplywood.com

Medallian Modular Cabinets
Tim Collins
tim@northbayplywood.com

Shop Superintendent & Specialty Sales
John Claudino
jclaudino@northbayplywood.com

Custom Cabinets
Tim Collins
tim@northbayplywood.com

Accounts Payable
Denise Gelardi
denise@northbayplywood.com

Accounts Receivable
Stacy Riley
stacy@northbayplywood.com

Vice President & Sales
Tom Lowenstein Jr.
tom.jr@northbayplywood.com

Sales
Kathy Simmons
kathy@northbayplywood.com

Ron Puhger
ron@northbayplywood.com